Monash City Council
Public Meetings February 2002
Changes to weekly rubbish collection : Posted here because they're hard to find on the Council website
 

Monday 14 February 22 10am-12pm

Clayton Library 9-15 Cooke street Clayton

Tuesday 15 February 22 10am-12pm

Glen Waverley Library 112 Kingsway Glen Waverley

 

Wednesday 16 February 22 10am-12pm

Mount Waverly Library 41 Miller Crescent Mount Waverley

 

Thursday 17 February 22 10am-12pm

Oakleigh Library 148 Drummond Street Oakleigh

 

Friday 18 February 22 10am-12pm

Wheelers Hill Library 860 Ferntree Gully Road Wheelers hill

 

Monday 21 February 22 1.30pm-3.30pm

Oakleigh Library 148 Drummond Street Oakleigh

 

Tuesday 22 February 22

Clayton Library 9-15 Cooke Street Clayton

 

Wednesday 23 February 22 1.30pm-6pm

Glen Waverley Library 112 Kingsway Glen Waverley

Thursday 24 February 22 1.30pm-3.30 pm

Mount Waverly Library 41 Miller Crescent Mount Waverley

Friday 25 February 22 1.30pm-3.30pm

Wheelers Hill Library 860 Ferntree Gully Road Wheelers Hill